1. Penrith Panthers: The Penrith Panthers, based in Penrith, New South Wales, had a strong season in 2021. They won the NRL Minor Premiership and were considered one of the top teams in the competition. The Panthers’ roster included several talented players, and they were led by coach Ivan Cleary.
  2. South Sydney Rabbitohs: The South Sydney Rabbitohs, based in Redfern, New South Wales, were the other team in the Grand Final. They also had a successful season and reached the Grand Final with a strong performance in the playoffs. The Rabbitohs were coached by Wayne Bennett and featured star players like Adam Reynolds and Latrell Mitchell.

The 2021 NRL Grand Final was an exciting and closely contested match, with the Penrith Panthers ultimately defeating the South Sydney Rabbitohs by a score of 14-12 to win their third NRL premiership. It was a historic win for the Panthers, and the match was watched by rugby league fans from around the world.

Spread the love